One Rotted Note


This is the only podcast that I am checking at the moment. It’s by a guy called Sumoboy from down South in England somewhere. Anyway, his show is pretty good. Especially the one where he has the cold. He plays a good selection of music and ocassionally tells some funny stories, if I remember correctly. I can’t remember where I saved all my files on my hard drive! Anyway, check it out. It is awesome. I am not just bigging this up cos I got a mention one week, I am bigging this up because it is wicked.

Check here and follow the instructions.

Leave a Reply

