Can

Now, I am no musical expert and I don’t claim to be, but I love Can and I can see why so many people give them the props that they truly deserve. I discovered a new Can track tonight and it is Moonshake. Now this is an awesome track, it’s got oen hell of a groove on it and I always love it when bands use musical instruments you are not expecting. Sure, I could say that Vitamin C is totally amazing, but from Ege Bam Yesi, I really love I’m So Green. The beat is killer and I believe that Cut Chemist has sampled it on a remix somewhere, but it’s just so funky and wicked and it makes me smile and do a little jig.

So next time you are going to buy a cd, why not buy some Can?

Leave a Reply

