Pete Fowler – Monsterism Island

Here is the tracklisting for this compilation. It looks really good.

1. The Island – Millenium
2. Sake Rock – Martin Denny
3. The Garden Of Earthly Delights – The United States Of America
4. Love Without Sound – The White Noise
5. A Child’s Guide To Good And Evil – The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band
6. Milky Whey – John Baker
7. Quiet Village – Martin Denny
8. The Keeper Of The Games – Sagittarius
9. Jig-A-Jig – East Of Eden
10. Indian Bones – Dead Meadow
11. The Witch – The Rattles
12. Program – Silver Apples
13. Funky Mary – Aphrodite’s Child
14. Black Rite – Mandingo
15. Aint Got No Home – Clarence ‘Frogman’ Henry
16. The Bulblight – Rod Freeman And The Blue Men
17. One Way Class – Manfred Mann
18. Enchanted Sea – Martin Denny
19. Full Moon – Eden Ahbez
20. Cotton Candy Sandman (Sandman’s Coming) – Harpers Bizarre


One Response to “Pete Fowler – Monsterism Island”

  1. 性爱 Says:

    I am totally nude come see me. Take a bit for all pics and movies to load.

    Why do I do this I like to make men blow their jiz in their pants.

    Visit me.性爱

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: