Howies

I got the new Howies catalogue through the post yesterday. As usual there are some excellent pieces of clothing in there. Sometimes I wish they were a bit cheaper, but I don’t mind paying that bit more as they certainly put the effort in. Please buy from them. They are one of those companies that are giving alot of thought to their products. Oh and the make some of the best jeans I have ever owned in my life.

2 Responses to “Howies”

  1. 121774 Says:

    This post has been removed by a blog administrator.

  2. blogger1272 Says:

    Interesting blog you have here, I landed here on accident. I was searcing for something else and came across your site. I found it pretty interesting and entertaining. I got you book marked.

    I will pop back in from time to time to see what you have new here.

    My site is a bit different than yours, but just as entertaining and educational, I run a penis enlargement reviews related site pertaining to penis enlargement reviews related articles.

Leave a Reply

