Emperor Machine – Vertical Tones and Horizontal Noise

At last, the second Emperor Machine album is due to be released in October on DC Recordings. From his recent output, alot of his stuff is alot more Kraut Rock oriented, but it is still awesome. This music for sci fi movies! Excellent artwork by Laboca design as well. I can’t wait for this release! Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Who You?
2. Yes No Egg
3. Roller Daddy
4. The Avalution of Eight
5. Lift Up Chong and See
6. Monkey Overbite
7. No Sale No I.D.
8. Bodilizer Bodilsizer
9. RimRamRamRim
10. Fear of Woman
11. Seka Wants Your VCS3
12. Something From The Cox-Dorée Institure
13. Tropical Waste
14. The Avalution of Seven


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: