Golden Wonder versus Walkers

Possibly the saddest blog that will ever be on here, though I doubt it. I just had a packet of Walkers Cheese and Onion crisps and I was still hungry, so I went to the vending machine at work and bought a packet of Golden Wonder cheese and onion crisps and thought I could do a taste comparison. Anyway, to get to the point, the Walkers were crispy, and sweet, you could definitely taste the onion, though the cheese was not as strong a flavour. Next up came the Golden Wonder. They weren’t as crispy as the Walkers, they were cheesier though. Not much to say, I think the Walkers were a superior crisp.

Leave a Reply

