Boards Of Canada

I wouldn’t say I was obsessed with Boards Of Canada, but I do enjoy their music. I like to listen to them alot, though mainly on my iPod when walking about. I once had a wonderful walk in the North of Scotland listening to Geogaddi. Anyway, I recently got hold the Peel Sessions they did way back in 1998. They are cracking. Sometimes I wish they would play live, but what exactly would they do? For now I am happy to listen to them walking about town. Oh, I thought I would add the video for Dayvan Cowboy. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

