Teen Wolf

Teen Wolf is possibly one of my favourite crap movies of the 80s. Its so bad its good! I love the coach in it. He gives out the best advice ever, which I can’t remember at the moment, which is annoying. I mean, come on. A teenage werewolf who spends most of his time at school as the wolf. Gotta love Styles though. Check out the trailer then seek out this movie. I got it on dvd with the even worse Teen Wolf Too!

2 Responses to “Teen Wolf”

  1. Nature Boy Says:

    haven’t seen either of them, can you believe that

  2. camoscrawl Says:

    i can believe it. They are both pretty crap. Teen Wolf has some amusing moments, but on the whole is pretty crap. I can give you a loan of the dvd if you want?

Leave a Reply

