Fact Magazine

I’ve always liked Fact Magazine. Its small and doesn’t fit on my shelves and I never really know where to store it, but its a quality read. I love the Top 20s they do. Everyone likes a good list. Anyway, I always find it quite difficult to find in the shops (its free), but when I see it, I grab and so should you!

One Response to “Fact Magazine”

  1. Mr. Weasel Says:

    its bloody easy to store, it fits right in with ur seven inches!!! and then if there’s ever a dull moment at work or on the bus you can do what i do, just reach down the front of ur troosers and whip it out… hey are they collectable yet cos ive got the first one!? X)

Leave a Reply

