The Return of Giallos Flame

House At The Edge Of Dark

Apologies on not posting properly for a while. I’ve got a huge backlog of posts to get through and now that I can type with two hands, I feel that I can get on with them. First up is The House At The Edge Of Dark by Giallos Flame. This album is cracking, I have really been enjoying it. If you are into scary horror movie music in the vein of Goblin, then I suggest hunting this album down and buying it. No idea where you can get it though as I bought it straight from the man himself. It was reported that he had given up music, but it is great to see that he is going to carry on. Please support him and buy everything he does! I know I am going to be checking him out from now on. He has a myspace page, so if you are on there then I recommend adding him as a friend.

Leave a Reply

