Gaslamp Killer – I Spit On Your Grave

GLK - I Spit On Your Grave cd cover

I managed to buy this from Piccadilly Records this week. It’s the Gaslamp Killer mix cd entitled I Spit On Your Grave. What a pleasant title. Anyway, this is pretty enjoyable. It’s about an hour long and split over three tracks. Lots of beats going on. I heard some Broadcast on there and some Flying Lotus. Pretty sure I recognised some other bits as well. Be quick on this one. The sleeve has been designed by Obey. If you like weird fuzzy guitar, big drums and wonky beats. This one is for you.

One Response to “Gaslamp Killer – I Spit On Your Grave”

  1. Ian Duffy Says:

    You’re absolutely right – I picked up a copy of this direct from GLK when I came across it through the Z-Trip forums. It is a fantastic mix and has been on constant loop since I got it a few weeks ago.

Leave a Reply

